• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
  • Google Play

SHOWS

ghr_banner.png

The Grindhouse Radio is our Flagship Brand - Pop Culture Talk Radio at its finest with the quirky GHR Cast: Brimstone, Kim Adragna, Zambo, Tom Greer, Kevin Dempsey, Guy Brogna and

Amy Palmiero-Winters. New Episodes EVERY Thursday Night at 7pm EST (4pm PST)!!!

MKT_Poster.png

The Magic KimTom is a companion series that is all about the Magical World of Disney starring

GHR's Kim Adragna and Tom Greer. Make EVERY Monday Magical at 7pm EST (4pm PST)!!!

WBS_Poster.png

MUSIC

Within Brim's Skin is a companion rant series starring GHR's Brimstone, Zambo and Alex DePonte. Tuesday's will NEVER be the same again... New Episodes EVERY Tuesday at 7pm EST (4pm PST)!!!

Truly_Inconsequential_Poster.png

Truly Inconsequential is a LIVE companion debate series starring GHR's Brimstone and Mr. Greer.

What iconic characters will become heroes and who will remain zeroes? Tune in and find out...

New Episodes stream LIVE EVERY Wednesday at 2pm EST (11am PST) - Podcast available Following!!!

Live_Uncut_Poster.png

GHR Live & Uncut is a LIVE companion series that allows you to get to know the people behind the microphones by interacting, interjecting and enjoying this weekly mini-pre show that makes GHR fans the guests. EXCLUSIVE content that opens up the world of GHR behind the scenes. Tune in LIVE... New Episodes stream LIVE EVERY Monday at 6:30pm EST (3:30pm PST) - Podcast available Following!!!

SAMPLE ADS